Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
168 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Phillip Ozell about  VS Competitor Hip Numbers:
Jun 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Our Track And Field Association needed hip nubers in a super crunch and we got them on time beacause VS Rocks! Very Happy! Great prices dependable people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Fourte about  Adidas Mens Utility Jacket:
Jun 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The VS Athletics site provided the most straight forward product selection and pain free ordering. They immediately shipped one of my items and kept me informed on the back order (1 week) delay for the other. The price was better than other sites. The service eas great. Thanks, Bill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tim fawcett #1903603 about  VS Power Throw:
Jun 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these shoes were an excellent entry level shoe for an intermediate high school thrower. good lateral support and rotation ability...bargaiin priced by comparison.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Garen Stacey about  VS Purple Meteor Discus:
Jun 14, 2018
We replaced our 1.6 kg Space Traveler half way through our season with the VS Purple Meteor Discus. Our athletes have enjoyed throwing with it. We have used it regularly for competition and practice for 3 months and are pleased with it's durability.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Schenk about  VS Competition Iron Shots:
Jun 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fantaasitc customer service. after UPS lost two shot puts,VS did everything they could to get me two shots to use in the state meet. I will do business forver with them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derrall Peach about  VS Power Throw:
Jun 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great shoes and they fit true to size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
donovan walker about  VS Tiro Discus:
Jun 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent discus for my daughter who is new to the sport. Great starter discus
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joel Agresta about  VS Hammer Glove II:
Jun 13, 2018
Ordered this glove for a beginner thrower. It is soft and fits well. He loves it. The transaction was quick and easy. Personnel were very helpful. We will continue to do business with VS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great hurdles for training as is their purpose. They break away fairly easy once they have been used a while. They stay up surprisingly in breezy conditions, but will fall over with a heavy gust of wind. Great equipment for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Filios about  Starting Gun Blanks:
May 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the shells you sent worked great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Cardenas about  Measuring Cane:
May 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice marker for your throwing events. Good quality and should last you a long time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Cardenas about  VS Intl Officials Flags:
May 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received all four flags a little faster than expected. They're good quality, made it through the season, and I expect they will last for years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan Waltermyer about  Measuring Cane:
May 21, 2018
High Quality. Simple Design. The clever handle design allows tape measure end to slide down from top of cane. Will not fall off of bottom.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Homer-Center District about  Adidas adiZERO LJ - CG3837:
May 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These shoes are worth every penny. One of our jumpers improved her jumps over 8 inches once she started using these shoes. Could be in her head, but whatever the reason - these shoes did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Endemano about  Steel Replacement Spikes:
May 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Endemano about  VS Hex Spikes:
May 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great spikes that last.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
larry jones about  Adidas adiZero Javelin - CG3836:
May 16, 2018
Great javelin shoe, plenty of sizes and good quality for price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
larry jones about  VS Javelin Nockenballs:
May 16, 2018
Great balls for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason Swift about  VS Competitor Hip Numbers:
May 16, 2018
I have used the Hip Numbers 1-200 for the past ten years. As a football coach, I use the numbers for showcases and challenges. They have been an incredible tool to identify players.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sean Groves about  Ninja Elite Grip Tape:
May 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very nice tape if your hand slides when you plant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Brinkworth about  VS Gold Medal Training Discus:
May 16, 2018
The best value in over/under weight discus implements on the market.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason AX about  VS Competitor Hip Numbers:
May 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Numbers leave glue and residue on uniforms. Work well on spandex/compression clothing but on boys running shorts will fall off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kyle Boydstun about  VS Power Throw:
May 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very flexible shoes. Not hard formed like the new Nikes. My son's foot is a little wider than most and this shoe fit him well. Used for shot and discus. 5 stars for affordability & fit. Probably aren't the most durable shoe but they do the job and are affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kyle Boydstun about  VS Iron Shots:
May 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very affordable quality shot. Well worth the money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe Gere about  Cantabrian Hammer Handle:
May 16, 2018
It's my son first year of throwing hammer at the college and a cheap wire handle had been fine. Never realized NCAA checks for the square of the handles themselves until he was not allowed to use his at a meet. I brought this handle because despite the abuse they get the handle should always stay square.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates