Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
259 results found
Show results 1 - 25
THEODORE MURRAY about  Pole Vault Extenders:
Jun 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits well and met our needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rich Weiss about  Replacement Digital Units:
Jun 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
ordered 2 digits to replace some we have had "forever". fit and work perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Curtis Vail about  VS Hammer Glove II:
Jun 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very solid glove, great price, quick shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Sauer about  VS Iron Shots:
Jun 6, 2019
Daughter loves the texture of this shot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa Sauer about  VS Elite Hammer Glove:
Jun 6, 2019
Daughter loves this glove. Allows for a better grip.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric White about  VS Adjustable Training Hurdle:
Jun 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They are good hurdle for beginners. They are more resistant to wind pushing them over.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Adam Checchin about  Nike Dry Mens Team Woven Jacket:
May 30, 2019
This product was exactly what I was hoping for from the description and picture. The product fits perfectly as advertised. In addition, the product shipped very quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tamara Alakparova about  Nike Zoom Superfly Elite - 001:
May 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super shoes for sprint
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
F. Eugene Driver III about  VS 100 Memory Stopwatch:
May 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great watch, easy to use and read. three line display gives splits AND cumulative times. Similar to another brand but not as expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
TYoung about  Adidas Ultraboost M - BB6167:
May 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very comfortable running shoe. They run small so I had to get 1 size bigger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fernando Tomassevich about  Ultrak SP-70 Electronic Start:
May 10, 2019
I am very happy with the product, we have not used it yet, we will try it soon and we will give you a more accurate opinion.

Regards,

Fernando
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Ricardo Mendoza about  VS Lady Champion 1k Discus:
May 10, 2019
Big throws from a great disc, that cost the same as a rubber disc. Slowly replacing practice disc with these.
Some of my kids went out and bought their own as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andre Dubois about  VS Hammer Glove II:
May 10, 2019
Good comfortable glove.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Victor Wu about  VS Competitor Hip Numbers:
May 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great numbers that actually stick and show up well on the camera for FAT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan Wiegel about  VS Power Throw:
Apr 22, 2019
Great Shoe for the price. Very impressed with VS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rohan Patel about  Nike Romaleos 3 M Weightlifting Shoe:
Apr 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
tongue could be better, otherwise no complaints
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly about  VS Challenger Discus:
Apr 21, 2019
Great product good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kevin FitzPatrick about  Lynx Vision AC/DC Power Supply Kit:
Apr 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed to set up a remote camera with limited options for POE. This did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
William Bergquist about  Jurgen Schult Discus Training Tool:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The team loves to throw this tool. The feed back is instant and has helped with form. Suggest using a glove to keep from blisters forming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Bergquist about  Denfly Skymaster Discus:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My daughter likes the feel of the discus and looks forward to throwing it in competition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Lovelady about  Gun Sensor Mount:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As meet management company, This Gun Sensor Mount is the to a starter and timer.......Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Lovelady about  Lynx Remote Positioner:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product, It's a MUST have, if your're a timer. I'll buying 2 more for next year track season
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessie Monroe about  Nike Zoom Rival S 9 - 400:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My 12 yr old grandson wore a red pair to 2 silver medal places at the AAU Indoor Nationals in the 60 and 200 meters 12 yr old Division. Team colors are changing. He like the fit of red ones, so I'm sure these will get the job as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Sweet about  Flags on a Rope:
Apr 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We are very happy with our flags. We use them to help control the crowd at the high school graduation and they are perfect for this use. The flags came extremely fast and in excellent condition. We will definitely purchase from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James DeRose about  Make Your Own Bib Number PAPER:
Apr 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paper was easy to use, fed through the printer well, sturdy and worked well. A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates