Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
249 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ryan Wiegel about  VS Power Throw:
Apr 22, 2019
Great Shoe for the price. Very impressed with VS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rohan Patel about  Nike Romaleos 3 M Weightlifting Shoe:
Apr 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
tongue could be better, otherwise no complaints
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly about  VS Challenger Discus:
Apr 21, 2019
Great product good value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin FitzPatrick about  Lynx Vision AC/DC Power Supply Kit:
Apr 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed to set up a remote camera with limited options for POE. This did the trick!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Bergquist about  Jurgen Schult Discus Training Tool:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The team loves to throw this tool. The feed back is instant and has helped with form. Suggest using a glove to keep from blisters forming.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Bergquist about  Denfly Skymaster Discus:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My daughter likes the feel of the discus and looks forward to throwing it in competition.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Lovelady about  Gun Sensor Mount:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As meet management company, This Gun Sensor Mount is the to a starter and timer.......Love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edwin Lovelady about  Lynx Remote Positioner:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love this product, It's a MUST have, if your're a timer. I'll buying 2 more for next year track season
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessie Monroe about  Nike Zoom Rival S 9 - 400:
Apr 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My 12 yr old grandson wore a red pair to 2 silver medal places at the AAU Indoor Nationals in the 60 and 200 meters 12 yr old Division. Team colors are changing. He like the fit of red ones, so I'm sure these will get the job as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Sweet about  Flags on a Rope:
Apr 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We are very happy with our flags. We use them to help control the crowd at the high school graduation and they are perfect for this use. The flags came extremely fast and in excellent condition. We will definitely purchase from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James DeRose about  Make Your Own Bib Number PAPER:
Apr 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paper was easy to use, fed through the printer well, sturdy and worked well. A+.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heather Honegger about  Shot/Discus Carrier with strap:
Apr 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice implement bag. Should strap makes all the difference. I'd buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff Paternoster about  VS Competitor Hip Numbers:
Apr 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, quick shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elizabeth Steen about  J-Heel:
Apr 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product to turn any spike into a Javelin or High Jump shoe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill Witt about  Nike Zoom Rotational 6 - 001:
Apr 3, 2019
My athletes are very pleased with these throwing shoes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Burt Anderson about  Pacer Orange Discus:
Apr 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For my HS boys throwers. They love the feel and control, even in bad Midwest weather.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Curt Foianini about  VS Power Throw:
Mar 31, 2019
Bought these a few weeks ago as backup shoes and was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They're a bit wide in the toe box for me (I like my throwing shoes tight) but they've performed as advertised. The bottom of the shoe is not as stiff as some other brands, but that just allows for a better feel of the ring. All in all, great shoes for beginner and advanced throwers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Thaddeus Moren about  VS Propel Indoor Shot Puts:
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The indoor shot is rugged and has taken the beating of throwing onto a blacktop well. Wish we had many more of these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Thaddeus Moren about  Nike Zoom Rival SD 2 - 001:
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
NIKE SDs are the best shoe for beginner athletes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Laughon about  Stock Competitor Bib Numbers:
Mar 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, product fit our need perfectly. Thanks! We will be back!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
David Cheromei about  Adjustable Spanner Wrench:
Mar 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality products, affordable and shipped in time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
David Cheromei about  Stainless Swivel for Hammers:
Mar 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome! The shipment came at the time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Carolyn Knight about  PowerMax Grip Balls:
Mar 26, 2019
Very pleased with product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Zachlynn Lallande about  VS Power Throw:
Mar 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great shoe, wider than Nike but seems to hold up well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Knight about  VS Challenger Discus:
Mar 26, 2019
Great for training.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates