Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
279 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Rich Gonzalez about  Gill Fusion F10 Starting Blocks:
Aug 3, 2020
The BEST block on the market. We've already had one full set for seven years and have had zero problems with it. Just purchased a second full set of blocks for a major event.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rich Gonzalez about  Universal Block Cart:
Aug 3, 2020
Outstanding quality. Very well made and purchased it while on sale. Tremendous value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott Radley about  Ratchet Spike Wrench:
Jul 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent wrench although there is difficulty with pins, cones are handled well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marina Kaminsky about  Saucony Womens Ride ISO 2 S10514-1:
Jul 14, 2020
Beautiful color and even prettier in person! My foot is relatively flat and I over pronate when I run, these shoes are neutral and although very comfortable the saucony guide are a better shoe for me. With that said, I took them on a long hike this weekend and had absolutely no discomfort or blisters just not the best for my flat foot when it comes to running.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joe F about  VS Sector Marking Tape:
Jul 9, 2020
thin but tough material. works perfect for what i need & will be purchasing another.

great replacement instead of painting lines. takes almost less than 1minute to setup
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Steve Barrus about  PV/HJ Measure Sticks:
Jul 8, 2020
I bought the high jump measure. Every track should have one of these. It is easy to use and accurate. It is also makes the high jump event run more quickly because it is easier to measure the bar height.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Hideki Sugimoto about  ASICS Sonicsprint Elite 2:
Jul 8, 2020
I bought this spike for my son. It is very lightweight and good designed for sprint events. I hope my son sets his best records in 100m and 200m.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Chris Brinkworth about  Jurgen Schult Discus Training Tool:
Jul 1, 2020
This literally provides excellent feedback to athletes. We can make adjustments faster based on that feedback. Worth putting in a training toolbox!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah wilson about  Nike Breathe Race Day Singlet Mens:
Jun 22, 2020
Great singlet...fits well and is cool in the summer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DVON ADAMS about  Nike Zoom Rival Waffle 2019 M:
Jun 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A STURDY LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORTABLE RUNNING SHOE...ANOTHER TOP NOTCH ENTRY FROM NIKE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have not yet received my electronic starting gun and amp due to Covid-19 but I would like the discount voucher for my next purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Arthur Gee about  VS Stainless Steel Shots:
Jun 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I like quality because I cannot blame the implement. It gives me reason to do my best....it is all up to me to give it my best SHOT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emile Ollivier about  Adidas adiZERO HJ - EE4538:
Jun 4, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product as expected! Very nice shoe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
John LeGrow about  Nike Air Zoom Vomero 14 - AH7857-005:
Jun 4, 2020
I have used the Air Zoom Vomero for running for several years and find them to be both comfortable and durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Regan about  Steel Replacement Spikes:
May 5, 2020
Good quality. Easy to order. Had some trouble with shipping but VS Athletics was able to quickly address and solve the problem. Will use them again for future spike orders!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Brokaw about  Stock Competitor Bib Numbers:
May 4, 2020
These bib numbers were just what we needed. VS Athletics handled the transaction and delivery properly, as expected. We will use them again in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale Fisher about  VS Throwing Ball with Handle:
Apr 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These have been perfect for Discus training drills.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale Fisher about  Nike Zoom Rotational 6 - 003:
Apr 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great shoe, needs to come in a wide version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale Fisher about  Pacer Orange Discus:
Apr 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great discus. Perfect rim weight for this old man :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lara Boman about  VS Hammer Glove II:
Apr 29, 2020
Glove has been great for training - leather is soft on the inside, durable and comfortable. The double layer helps during higher volume fall/winter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Micah Guthland about  VS Iron Throw Weight:
Apr 29, 2020
Great Implement for the Price. The athletes love using.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jay Cohen about  VS Iron Training Hammers:
Apr 28, 2020
Solid product for the price, would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
UTXATJ HDB about  Nike Romaleos 3 XD - 104:
Apr 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good weightlifting shoes, suitable for powerlifting, Olympic weightlifting and bodybuilding.Heel lift is medium, suitable for most people
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alexander Jessett about  Denfly Skymaster Discus:
Apr 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great disc flys perfectly and has very good grip. I’ve been throwing this disc for about 6 months and it hasn’t worn down at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Damion McLean about  Keson Fiberglass Measuring Tapes:
Apr 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great product that will last for a long time. Everything is visible and made with material
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates