Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
184 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Derek Gonzales about  Replacement Digital Units:
Oct 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Initially received 2 digits. One was broken on the inside. The other got stuck after a couple trial uses. VS promptly shipped my replacements out, and they seem to work much better. Guessing it was a bad manufacturing batch. The new ones work correctly, but don't feel very tough...not sure how they would do with heavy use. Tentatively giving 3 stars for the replacement digits as they are ok so far (and they are cheaper than competitors), but not sure of long term use. 5 Stars for VS Customer Service! They were fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tarek Elkabbani about  VS Steel Shots:
Oct 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality and worth it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
David Klech about  VS Aluminum Training Hurdle:
Sep 28, 2018
Great Product for a light weight but sturdy hurdle! Great product for drills or beginning hurdlers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sue Humphrey about  Saucer Cones:
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These cones are sturdy and very visible from a distance. Excellent to use in grass or in a windy area.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent product, quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
donovan walker about  Cantabrian Red Lo-Spin Discus:
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great discus great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
donovan walker about  Cantabrian Blue Challenger Discus:
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
donovan walker about  VS Practice Rubber Discus w/Strap:
Sep 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great for safe drilling!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Emerson about  VS Purple Meteor Discus:
Sep 23, 2018
Bought this discus in July, my daugher has only got to throw it a few times so far , but it is by far her favorite discus. She likes the thinner rim as she has smaller hands. We are looking forward to the upcoming season with this discus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
paul middleton about  Denfly Ultimate Spin Discus:
Sep 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is by far the best discus ever made. i have coached 6 different high school throwers to state championships, 3 in illinois, 3 in montana using this discus. plus 2 more champions that i loaned my Jurgen Schult models to when i did not have an elite level thrower to use it that year. the results of using this model discus for my 1k and 1.6k throwers speak for themselves. ps. i purchased all my Jurgen Schult models myself, the school did not, therefore i could loan then out when necessary. i am a volunteer coach, unpaid by any school.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nels hartshorn about  Jurgen Schult Discus Training Tool:
Sep 21, 2018
I purchased the 1.75 kg implement for my high school thrower. He quickly got the hang of it he was soon throwing farther it than than he could throw the 1.6 kg boys discus. It really taught him how to keep the implement back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Bernard McKichan about  VS Measuring Tapes:
Jul 10, 2018
I purchased this measuring tape for my officiating bag, in case the need arises to measure distances, either in running or field events. It is durable and had a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Bernard McKichan about  Lap Cards:
Jul 10, 2018
I purchased this set to replace one that had become brittle and broken with age. They are laminated, so should stand up to all weather conditions. The spiral will make them easy to flip, especially in races where slower runners get lapped. A good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David Dadzie about  VS Iron Hammers:
Jul 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Has great feel. Helps you feel the left and push in the double support phase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David Dadzie about  VS Iron Training Hammers:
Jul 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great hammers for training.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Phillip Ozell about  VS Competitor Hip Numbers:
Jun 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Our Track And Field Association needed hip nubers in a super crunch and we got them on time beacause VS Rocks! Very Happy! Great prices dependable people.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Fourte about  Adidas Mens Utility Jacket:
Jun 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The VS Athletics site provided the most straight forward product selection and pain free ordering. They immediately shipped one of my items and kept me informed on the back order (1 week) delay for the other. The price was better than other sites. The service eas great. Thanks, Bill.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tim fawcett #1903603 about  VS Power Throw:
Jun 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these shoes were an excellent entry level shoe for an intermediate high school thrower. good lateral support and rotation ability...bargaiin priced by comparison.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Garen Stacey about  VS Purple Meteor Discus:
Jun 14, 2018
We replaced our 1.6 kg Space Traveler half way through our season with the VS Purple Meteor Discus. Our athletes have enjoyed throwing with it. We have used it regularly for competition and practice for 3 months and are pleased with it's durability.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Schenk about  VS Competition Iron Shots:
Jun 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
fantaasitc customer service. after UPS lost two shot puts,VS did everything they could to get me two shots to use in the state meet. I will do business forver with them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Derrall Peach about  VS Power Throw:
Jun 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great shoes and they fit true to size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
donovan walker about  VS Tiro Discus:
Jun 13, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent discus for my daughter who is new to the sport. Great starter discus
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joel Agresta about  VS Hammer Glove II:
Jun 13, 2018
Ordered this glove for a beginner thrower. It is soft and fits well. He loves it. The transaction was quick and easy. Personnel were very helpful. We will continue to do business with VS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great hurdles for training as is their purpose. They break away fairly easy once they have been used a while. They stay up surprisingly in breezy conditions, but will fall over with a heavy gust of wind. Great equipment for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steve Filios about  Starting Gun Blanks:
May 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the shells you sent worked great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)


Gift certificates